Rudess Morgenstein Project – Live in Philadelphia (2013)


This is the soundboard audio from Rudess Mogenstein Project live in Philadelphia synched to an exerpt of ‘Electric Sheep in HD.’

Rudess Morgenstein Project is:

Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater, Dixie Dreggs)- keyboards
Rod Morgenstein (Winger, Dixie Dreggs, Berklee College of Music)- drums

‘Electric Sheep in HD’

Created by Scott Draves
Compiled by Simon Detheridge

For more information about Electric Sheep:

Official site:
Scott Draves:

Edited by Matthew Berdyck