The Road Home samples + pre-sale ordering


Jordan’s upcoming solo album, The Road Home is now available for pre-sale ordering! Check out the sample clips below.

The Road Home

Click the play button to hear a sample clip

1. Dance On a Volcano

2. Sound Chaser

3. Just The Same

4. JR Piano Medley

5. Piece of The Pi

6. Tarkus

For more information, and to purchase, Click Here.

Read what people are saying about The Road Home, Click here.